top of page
HR Logo 4-W.png
HR%2520Logo%25204-W_edited_edited.png
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
Search
  • hikingresearch

Spectrum News Feature on NC's First Certified Forest Therapy Trail at Pinnacle Park in Sylva

Spectrum News of North Carolina health reporter Kari Beal recently visited Pinnacle Park in Sylva and did a wonderful feature on forest therapy and NC's first certified forest therapy trail. Watch the feature here. (Photo by Ryan Donnell)




35 views0 comments
HR%2520Logo%25204-W_edited_edited.png
mark pft.jpg

I connect people to the restorative power of nature.

I'm Mark Ellison. I can help you learn more about the health benefits of spending time in nature. I also offer forest therapy walks. Contact me today to get started.

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon

© 2024 by Hiking Research

bottom of page